Contact us to learn how our staff, advanced simulation-based facilities, equipment and programs can be tailored to meet your needs and those of your organization. Our team will help you develop goals, curricula and assessment tools to measure progress.

For tours, booking information, or a consultation, email us at simulation@abiakron.org, call 
330-572-1662 or complete the form at the bottom of this page.

If you would like to contact a member of our team directly, please use the information below. To see a complete CSIHE staff listing, visit Our Team page

Nancy Farrow, MBA, MHCA
Director of Administration
Ph: 330-572-1673
Email: nfarrow@abiakron.org

Barb Cuckler
Coordinator
Ph: 330-572-1662
Email: bcuckler@abiakron.org

Thomas Baum, EMT-P
Simulation Lab Manager
Ph: 330-572-1667
Email: tbaum@abiakron.org

Michelle Evancho-Chapman
BioSkills Lab Manager
Ph: 330-572-1670
Email: mchapman@abiakron.org

Rita Filer
Events Manager
Ph: 330-572-7553
Email: rfiler@abiakron.org

Virginia (Ginny) Texter
Education Specialist
Ph: 330-572-1669
Email: vtexter@abiakron.org